1c43729b28 · nový článek + menší úpravy · Updated 2026-11-09 20:11:52 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?